Dr. med. Malte M. Villnow

Switch off Zeige Iinfo

Dr. Malte M. Villnow (57), the renowned surgeon, began his training with Professor Eduard Ferbers in Dusseldorf. Since 1990 he is a specialist in surgery. After he gained valuable experience in sports medicine, he specialised in aesthetic surgery with a focus on hair transplant. In 1993 he started his own business in this specialised area and now owns clinics in Belgium and the private clinic in Breidenbacher Hof. In his clinics, numerous hair transplants, liposuction and abdominoplasty surgeries were performed under his direction. Villnow also developed the Villnow method for hair transplantation named after him in which a special laser (Hairlase ®) is used besides Lipostyling®.

The renowned surgeon holds lectures and goes on teaching tours such as the one to Professor Ivo Pitanguy, one of the renowned specialists for Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery in Brazil. He also writes for medical journals. In Germany, he is known to a wide audience through television appearances on major networks.

Dr. Malte M. Villnow was also a full member of the International Society of Hair Restoration, the European Society of Hair Restoration, the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery as well as a primary member of the Scientific Advisory Board and co-editor of Mednova beauty guides in Germany.

About the Destination
The Clinic is situated right on the famous “Königsallee”, Dusseldorf’s premier shopping street, next to the historic old town of Dusseldorf. Dusseldorf is connected to the world via the Dusseldorf International Airport (only 20 minutes ride), one of the busiest and most striking airports in Europe. The “Rheinbahn” moves throughout the city, while the “Deutsche Bahn” railway (only 5 minutes ride from and to Central Railway Station) network opens the entire country to explore.
Clinic of Medical Experts
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@clinicofmedicalexperts.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In partnership with:

Dr. med. Malte M. Villnow

Einklappen Zeige Iinfo

Dr. med. Malte M. Villnow (57), der renommierte Chirurg, begann seine Ausbildung bei Professor Eduard Ferbers in Düsseldorf. Seit 1990 ist er Facharzt für Chirurgie. Nachdem er wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Sportmedizin sammelte, spezialisierte er sich auf die Ästhetische Chirurgie mit Schwerpunkt Haartransplantation. 1993 machte er sich mit diesem Spezialgebiet selbstständig und besitzt nun Kliniken in Belgien und die Privatklinik im Hause Breidenbacher Hof. In seinen Kliniken wurden unter seiner Leitung unter anderem zahlreiche Haartransplantationen, Fettabsaugungen und Bauchdeckenoperationen durchgeführt. Villnow entwickelte darüber hinaus die nach ihm benannte Villnow-Methode zur Haartransplantation mithilfe eines speziellen Lasers (Hairlase®), sowie das Lipostyling®.

Der renommierte Chirurg hält Vorträge und unternimmt immer wieder auch Lehrreisen, wie die zu Professor Ivo Pitanguy, einem der bekanntesten Spezialisten für Ästhetische und Plastische Chirurgie in Brasilien. Er schreibt auch für Fachzeitschriften. In Deutschland ist er durch Fernsehauftritte bei großen Sendern einem breiten Publikum bekannt.

Dr. Malte M. Villnow war außerdem ordentliches Mitglied der International Society of Hair Restoration, der European Society of Hair Restoration, der European Academy of Cosmetic Surgery sowie primäres Mitglied des wissenschaftlichen Beirates und Mitherausgeber des Mednova Beauty-Guides in Deutschland.

Über Ihr Ziel
Die Klinik befindet sich direkt auf der berühmten „Königsallee“ von Düsseldorf. Die „Kö“ mit Ihren berühmten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe zur historischen Altstadt gelegen. Düsseldorf erreichen Sie über seinen Internationalen Flughafen weltweit, der Flughafen liegt nur 20 Minuten von uns entfernt. Mit der „Rheinbahn“ sind Sie innerhalb der Stadt mobil – vom nur 5 Minuten entfernten Hauptbahnhof können Sie mit der „Deutschen Bahn“ ganz Deutschland erkunden.
Clinic of medical Experts
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@clinicofmedicalexperts.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In Partnerschaft mit: