Service not free of charge

Switch off Zeige Iinfo

Interpretation services

In order to enable you to communicate in your native language, you can make use of the interpretation services of our numerous partners. Our partners accompany and assist you with various translation services for your stay.

Limousine transfer

Need an airport transfer, you want to take a trip or simply look for different doctors within our network? No problem, we will be happy to organise for you an exclusive chauffeur service with the vehicle of your choice.

Beauty treatments

If you feel not comofortable in your skin, you can book through our reception a variety of cosmetic services at any time. For example, we offer massage, manicure, pedicure and hairdressing services.

 

About the Destination
The Clinic is situated right on the famous “Königsallee”, Dusseldorf’s premier shopping street, next to the historic old town of Dusseldorf. Dusseldorf is connected to the world via the Dusseldorf International Airport (only 20 minutes ride), one of the busiest and most striking airports in Europe. The “Rheinbahn” moves throughout the city, while the “Deutsche Bahn” railway (only 5 minutes ride from and to Central Railway Station) network opens the entire country to explore.
Clinic of Medical Experts
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@clinicofmedicalexperts.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In partnership with:

Service Kostenpflichtig

Einklappen Zeige Iinfo

Dolmetscher-Service

Um Ihnen die Kommunikation in Ihrer Landessprache zu ermöglichen, können Sie auf die Dolmetscherdienste unserer zahlreichen Partner zugreifen. Unsere Partner begleiten und unterstützen Sie mit verschiedenen Übersetzungsdienstleistungen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt.

Limousinen-Transfer

Benötigen Sie einen Flughafentransfer, möchten Sie einen Ausflug unternehmen oder einfach nur verschiedene Ärzte innerhalb unseres Netzwerks aufsuchen? Kein Problem, gerne organisieren für Sie einen exklusiven Fahrservice mit dem Fahrzeug Ihrer Wahl.

Beauty-Treatments

Wenn Sie sich in Ihrer Haut nicht wohl fühlen, können Sie über unsere Rezeption jederzeit eine Auswahl an kosmetischen Dienstleistungen buchen. Wir bieten Ihnen z.B. Massagen, Mani- und Pediküre sowie Friseurdienstleistungen an.

Über Ihr Ziel
Die Klinik befindet sich direkt auf der berühmten „Königsallee“ von Düsseldorf. Die „Kö“ mit Ihren berühmten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe zur historischen Altstadt gelegen. Düsseldorf erreichen Sie über seinen Internationalen Flughafen weltweit, der Flughafen liegt nur 20 Minuten von uns entfernt. Mit der „Rheinbahn“ sind Sie innerhalb der Stadt mobil – vom nur 5 Minuten entfernten Hauptbahnhof können Sie mit der „Deutschen Bahn“ ganz Deutschland erkunden.
Clinic of medical Experts
Königsallee 11
40212 Düsseldorf
info@clinicofmedicalexperts.de
Tel.: +49 – 211 – 63 55 22 – 0
In Partnerschaft mit: